LEFKOŞA BÖLGESİNDE BULUNAN ÜYELERİMİZ
Üye NoAdı-SoyadıMailTelefon No
186Ali ÖzgürlüDyt.aliozgurlu@gmail.com5428784066
134Ali Uzundyt.aliuzun@gmail.com5338645000
103Aslı Alpaslialp_1989@hotmail.com5488412303
184Asya Doğuasyadogu@windowslive.com5488248888
99Aysel Orkide Kanioğlularıaysel.kani@gmail.com5338622619
180Ayşe Hacıarifaysehaciarif@gmail.com5488401189
206Ayşe KurakKurak_ayse@hotmail.com5338334074
28Ayşe Okanayshe_okan@yahoo.com5338626024
176Ayten Çufoğluayten-cufoğlu@hotmail.com5428797030
35Banu Özbingülbanuozbingul@hotmail.com5338625789
76Begüm Önerbegum_2604@hotmail.com5338609766
212Begüm Sarsılmazbegum94_12@hotmail.com 
146Cangül Tuncay  
139Cansu Apaçicansuapaci@gmail.com5488650861
181Cemal Döşemecicemal.dosemeci@gmail.com5338371230
37Cemile Kaidecemilekaide@hotmail.com5338692044
51Ceren Damdelenceren.dam@hotmail.com5338629808
27Ceren Gezerceren_1687@hotmail.com5428811482
56Çağla Pekelcagla.pekel@hotmail.com5338441771
202Çise Sengunsenguncise@gmail.com5338757599
193Diğdem Öztürkdigdemozturk01@gmail.com5488641691
60Dilara Topcandilaratopcan@gmail.com5338670871
86Dilber Özkayalıd.ozkayali@hotmail.com5338617088
78Ebru Aydıneriebruaydineri@gmail.com5428753750
182Eda Kurtoğluedakurtoglu27@gmail.com5338600694
177Eda Sözcüedasozcu@hotmail.com5428771507
213Ege Topalegetopalx@gmail.com5338430094
105Eliz Arter  
20Elvan Kurucuoğludyt_elvan@hotmail.com5338669622
65Emel Bilge Berberoğluluckyemel@yahoo.com5338242254
189Emel Keyfialak_emel5@hotmail.com5338671221
141Emete Özgüryayemetos_91@hotmail.com5338803699
110Emine Ömerağaemine_omeraga@windowslive.com5488532333
58Emine Uluçayemineulucay@hotmail.com5428680489
207Erdal ÖzirfanoğluErdal_cavs23@hotmail.com5338830023
54Esra Reis Tazeoğluesra-behic@hotmail.com5428811787 – 5488719411
7Fatma Barbarosfatmabarbaros@yahoo.com.tr5428578625
77Fatma Hacetfhacet@hotmail.com5338393400
19Fatma Hülyam Erenfatmahulyameren@hotmail.com5338681985
198Fatma Keskindytfatmakeskin@gmail.com5338363159
136Fatma Nadiroğlufatos.nadiroglu@hotmail.com5338851927
5Feriha Balkırferihabalkir@hotmail.com5338606812
47Fikriye Üstünfikriyeustun@gmail.com5338764008
98Gaye Taşkentligaye390@hotmail.com5428877781
15Gizem Adıgüzelgizem.adiguzel@hotmail.com5338330050
46Gizem Baloğlugizembaloglu@hotmail.co.uk5338348633
188Gizem Müderrisdyt.gizem@hotmail.com5428769469
4Gizem Olgaçdyt_gizemolgac@yahoo.com5338626044
144Gölgem Tatlıcıoğlugolgem_10@hotmail.com – dyt.golgem@gmail.com5338682084
194Gözde Elmasoğlugozdeelmasoglu@gmail.com5488428971
169Gültaç Dayıdiyetisyenglta_day@yahoo.com5338570457
191Hande Arslanhndearslan@gmail.com5488660609
209İsmail Dümencidyt.i.dumenci@gmail.com0533 8676390
90İzel Ünlüsoyerizel.unlusoyer@hotmail.com5488205957
114Kamil Dağcılarkamil_da@hotmail.com5338625736
63Kezban Sakallıkezban_sakalli@windowslive.com5338618277
87Laika Zenginseslzenginses1992@hotmail.com5428822000
197Leman Denizgillemandenizgil@gmail.com – dytlemandenizgil96@gmail.com5338300994
17Mehmet Miralaymehmetmiralay@gmail.com5428811580
57Melike Mut Ergenmelergen@gmail.com5428510212
152Mukaddes Beyitler  
116Müjgan Kuşimujgankusi@hotmail.com5428820945
9Müjgan Öztürk Arubukamujgan_ozturk@yahoo.com5338634283
124Münevver Öztürklermunevverozturkler@gmail.com5338468301
131Münevver Pınardanmunevverpinardan92@gmail.com5488644192
75Münüre Gökbörümgokboru@hotmail.com5338495828
39Mürüde Musioğlumurude_musioglu@hotmail.com5338753993
66Nadir Aykaranadiraykara@hotmail.com5338442930
25Nazal Bardaknazalbardak@hotmail.com5338370048
111Nazife Hürernazife_hurer@hotmail.com5338727811
72Nesil Çağansoynesilcagansoy@hotmail.com5488883224
44Nesrin Arpalıklınesrina88@hotmail.com5428735660
2Nezire İncenezireince@hotmail.com5338692402
214Nezire Özkerem  
29Orhan Özdengizorhanozdengiz@yahoo.com5428554411
3Övgü Keçecioğlukececioglu.ovgu@gmail.com5338620174
166Övünç Seldenovunc.selden@hotmail.com5338720348
195Öykü Hulusiağaoyku_hulusiaga@hotmail.com5338401320
33Özcan Nuridyt.ozcan.nuri@gmail.com5428542609
18Özge Taşkerozge_tasker@hotmail.com5428548888
118Özge Yüceldyt.ozgeyucel@hotmail.com5338414666
143Peyman Güzeloğludyt.peymanguzeloglu@gmail.com5338878151
68Sabiha Gökçen Zeybekgokcen_zeybek@hotmail.com5338263682
132Safir Sorakınsafirsorakin@gmail.com5338330566
160Salih Kuşidytsalihkusi@hotmail.com5338442780
6Selen Teksoy Tamels_teksoy@hotmail.com5338605695
81Seniha Çukurovalısenihacukurovali@hotmail.co.uk5338475120 – 5374935458
26Serkan Kraldyt.serkan.kral@hotmail.com5338406602
137Serpil Özsoyserpil_ozsoy@hotmail.com5338233206
69Servet Madencioğluservetmadencioglu@hotmail.com5338551575
149Simge Güneşerdytsimge.guneser@gmail.com5488657774
38Simge Kolozalikolozalisk@gmail.com5338779789
10Sözen Arifoğlusozenarifoglu@yahoo.com5338512086
40Şebnem Itır Taşkıransebnemtaskiran@gmail.com5488647244
79Şerife Aktepebaşıserifeaktepebasii@hotmail.com5488741305
1Şevket Direktörshdirektor@yahoo.com5338571983
31Şifa Türkselsifaturksel@hotmail.com5338640453
175Taygun Dayıtaygundayi@hotmail.com5338887806
187Turgut ArşanTurgutarsan1@gmail.com5338307767
126Tülay Özaziztulay.rs@hotmail.com5338309790
89Tünay Tuğcandyttunaytugcan@gmail.com5338708100
211Umut Gürlergürler.umut26@gmail.com 
50Yazgı Ötükenyazgiotuken@hotmail.com5338298570 – 5428530701
53Yüksel Şakiry.sakir@windowslive.com5338423909
178Zehra Kullezehra.kulle@hotmail.com5338725827
135Zeki Çağın Onbaşıdytzekionbasi@gmail.com5338713999
196Zühal Şevketoğluzuhalsevketoglu@gmail.com5338407550

 

GİRNE BÖLGESİNDE BULUNAN ÜYELERİMİZ
Üye NoAdı-SoyadıMailTelefon No
133Asena Mertdağasena_mertdag@hotmail.com5338709589
150Asya Çağınerasyacaginer@hotmail.com5338235204
95Budak Ulugünulugunbudak@hotmail.com5338670500
210Burçin Ekinciburcinekinci@outlook.com0533 8715481
112Davut Öksüzeroksuzer91@gmail.com 
55Dilber Nuridilber_345237@hotmail.com5338602662
100Dudu Gülçekendudugulceken@gmail.com 
59Ela Müderrisoğluela.muderrisoglu@hotmail.com5338498000
88Emine Dalokayeminedalokay@hotmail.com5338610087 – 5488721111
41Fatma Yoldağfatosyoldag@hotmail.com5338377464
13Funda Bilginerfundabilginer@yahoo.com5338661270
142Gamze Öztürkgamzem_6_93@hotmail.com5428830911
185Gizem Tangizemtan2327@gmail.com5338504500
80Meliz Keyfialamelkeyfiala@gmail.com5338206616 – 5428823540
64Meral Başkalmeral_baskal@hotmail.com5338314666
93Meral Birincimeralbirinci1991@hotmail.com5338877217
83Meyra Canlıbalıkmeyra91@windowslive.com5338410315
22Müjgan Çelebioğludytmujgancelebioglu@hotmail.com5338616081
192Natalya Boyacıoğludytnfit@gmail.com5338660876
101Saadet Sadrazamsaadetsadrazam@gmail.com5428760911
130Saadet Soyluoğlus_soyluoglu93@hotmail.com5338619490
158Salime Baldyt.selimebal@gmail.com 
157Seher Seçkinsehhy.seckin@hotmail.com5338417547
199Sibel ÇağataySibelcagatay1111@gmail.com5338888111
128Şerife Erelserife.erel@gmail.com5338818444

 

İSKELE BÖLGESİNDE BULUNAN ÜYELERİMİZ
Üye NoAdı-SoyadıMailTelefon No
215Buse Açık 5338754210
94Esra Kasapesrakasap-92@hotmail.com5428729238
119Hasine Felekhasinefelek@outlook.com5338457154
36Tuğçe Cumaoğlu  

 

GAZİMAĞUSA BÖLGESİNDE BULUNAN ÜYELERİMİZ
Üye NoAdı-SoyadıMailTelefon No
205Akile Kıralpserapakilesigorta@gmail.com5338831006
201Aliye Yöncü  
159Asya Ömürlüasya.omurlu@gmail.com5338308675
155Aysel Olgandytayselolgan@gmail.com5338474559
168Ayşe Özgökerayseozgkr@gmail.com5338860795
96Ayşegül Atakanatakanaysegul16@hotmail.com5338468410
74Burcu Barbaros  
107Cemre Elmascemre-91@hotmail.com5428562262
106Çağla İçtencagla-icten@hotmail.com5338452960
85Çilem Bolayırcilem91@hotmail.com5338447756
173Eda Gilanlıoğluedagilanlioglu@hotmail.com5488616921
145Efsane Türkdoğanefsane_turkdogan@outlook.com5338767709
171Emine Ağcabayemine.agcabay92@gmail.com5488567776
154Emine Arıkelarikelemine93@gmail.com5338425051
108Ezgi Şanlıezgisanli3@gmail.com5338707753
172Fikriye Beşerlerfikriyebeserler@hotmail.com5338733695
34Gökçe Mohaçgokcemohac@hotmail.com5338777172
71Gözde Ağaoğlug.agaoglu@hotmail.com5338729238
120Gözde Kemalgzdekemal@gmail.com5338687646
43Gözde Okburan  
174Gülseren Kadıgulserenkadi_2008@outlook.com5488239249
161Gülsün Günsevdyt.gulsungunsev@gmail.com5338337450
11Güniz KonuksalAltunçgkonuksal@yahoo.com5338604931
216Handan Oğuzdyt.handanoguz@gmail.com5338598052
190Hicran Boksörhicranozhamit@gmail.com5338717781
21Hidayet Ağörenhidayetagoren@gmail.com5428612824
163Hüseyin Sencarhuseyin_sencar88@hotmail.com5488790294
84İlknur Buse Toydemirbusecumcum@hotmail.com5428571992
151İlknur Sönmezilknur_AYA_@hotmail.com5338303800
200İsmet Demetİsmetdemet1111@gmail.com5338858588
153İzlem Aypar  
102İzlem Bahriyelidyt.izlem-bahriyeli@hotmail.com5338451221
70Melis Erozanmeliserozan@yahoo.com5338649003
140Merve Altunermervemgs36@hotmail.com5338622518
162Mualla Seray Birikimmuallaseraybirikim@hotmail.com5338699626
117Mukaddes Yolcumukaddes_yolcu09@hotmail.com5428521845
129Mustafa Hocamustafa.h.91@hotmail.com5338361401
113Nuriye Kahırnuriye.khr@hotmail.com5338367645
109Pınar Gökenselgokensel_pinar@hotmail.com5338754295
23Rabia Yalıncaryalinca2004@yahoo.com5338636187
183Seçil İşkanseciliskann@gmail.com5488579959
115Seliz Bağcılarseliz.bagcilar@yahoo.com 
32Seray Kabaranseraykabaran@hotmail.com5338615420
164Seval Tosunlarseval-t8@hotmail.com5428883592
42Sılay Dalslay.dal@gmail.com 
12Simge Şafakoğullarıdyt_simge@hotmail.com5428556562
167Sultan Çakmakcakmak.sultan94@hotmail.com5338435918
67Sultan Nazifsultan.nazif@gmail.com5338625007
127Şayan Saygınsayan-saygin@hotmail.com5338320132
138Şengül Akkartalsengul_akkartal@hotmail.com5338485484
8Şöhret Ercendyt.sohret_ercen@lıve.com5338474084
61Vedia Karabıyıklıvedia_krbykl@hotmail.com5338376196
24Zaliha Kirazzaliskiraz@hotmail.com5338642327
156Zeynep Tosundyt_zeynep_tosun@hotmail.com5338398313
GÜZELYURT BÖLGESİNDE BULUNAN ÜYELERİMİZ
Üye NoAdı-SoyadıMailTelefon No
104Aliye Akelaliyeakel@hotmail.com5338590092
122Ayfer Aylinayferaylin14@gmail.com5338517436
52Bilgin Karaosmankaraosman_bilgin@hotmail.com5338798189
165Burçe Mercanburcemercan@gmail.com5338307272
123Canan Tekincanantekin2014@hotmail.com5338402913
125Cemaliye Sütdyt.cemaliyesut@gmail.com5338338505
170Deniz Bolçocukdenizbolcucuk@gmail.com5338381312
121Dilem Sakaryalıdilemsakaryali@gmail.com5338210624
148Hatice Kubilaydythatickubilay@hotmail.com5488559361
147Hayriye İnanmazhay_r_ye@hotmail.com5338765023
208Kıymet SeyhunSeyhunk2016@outlook.com0533 8253293
204Nidai Kıbcak 5338610433
203Niyaz Karamanoğlukaramanogluniyaz@gmail.com5338768879
49Nuriye Malyalınuriye_malyali@hotmail.com5338451045
14Özlem Yalçuko_yalçuk@yahoo.com5338673167
92Pembe Büyükhocapembebuyukhoca@gmail.com5428565900
179Seren Avcıavcseren@gmail.com5338713949
91Şifa Dedecan Atikoğlusifadedecan1991@hotmail.com5338795493
Scroll to Top